The plus of having an iPad

Okay, based on my 1months plus having and iPad to accompany me, I comes with several reason why iPad came in handy compared to android device tablet and other device such as iPod touch, gameboy, any gaming portable gaming device.

1. Applications that being offered by apple have many varieties and also suitable for all ages.
2. iPad can be used for typing, writing a notes in “real book” feel by using stylus.
3. It really are a time killer, swipe away the bore!
4. A handy pallet that u can used for drawing, editing pictures, photos, what so ever you named it!
5. The temptation of the iOS5 which provide us a lot more then iOS4, for example of how you can “bbm” to other iOS 5 devices, nice one.
6. Even tough the camera that iPad 2 provides doesn’t got that much MP on it, but it just still good enough for my daily life, since I still got my BB to capture pictures.
7. For games, almost all the games are addictive! Seriously!!

Okay, that’s 7 reason from me of why people should by iPad. Hehe

This entry was published on July 1, 2011 at 10:39 and is filed under Reviews, Technology. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment