Just a little updates

Okay, haven’t blogging for quite a time.
Exam are all finished now, and now I just sit and wait for the result that will be posted on 11 July. Hopes it does comes good!
For the exam, both AFA and Audit subject are quite a surprise since the question almost similar to the last year paper, so I think that I can do quite much?
Hope the answer is correct 😀
I just can wait to go back to Jakarta on 30/31 July, since I must submit my passport for visa cancelations and also apply for graduation.
Hope everything will be smooth as the plan.
*as if I have a plan LOL*

The pas two or three days it always rains in the morning, but today the sky is so blue and bright and HOT!

20110701-104437.jpg
*a picture taken from my balcony*

For sure I’m gonna miss this view when I leave, but it’s okay!! Hehe

This entry was published on July 1, 2011 at 10:45 and is filed under Life, Random. Bookmark the permalink. Follow any comments here with the RSS feed for this post.

Leave a comment